PROFIL DOSEN

KOORDINATOR PRODI

Ir. Eko purwono, MS.Arch. S

Email : purwonoeko@gmail.com

SEKRETARIS PRODI

A Dwi Eva Lestari, S.T., M.Sc.

NIP. 1983041220182099

Email : dwi.lestari@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

Rendy Perdana Khikmat, S.Pd., M.Eng.

NIP. 19987022320162008

Email : rendy.perdana@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

Guruh Kristiadi Kurniawan, S.T., M.T.

NIP. 198812022018031001

Email : guruh.kristiadi@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

David Ricardo, S.T., M.T.

NIP. 198511202019031006

Email : david.ricardo@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

A. Asrul Sani, S.T., M.T.

NIP. 19987062620161007

Email : asrul.sani@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

Adelia Enjelina Matondang, S.T., M.T.

NIP. 1990010720162008

Email : adelia.matondang@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

Elisabet Nungky Septania, S.T., M.Sc.

NIP. 198709192019032008

Email : elisabet.septania@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

M. Shoful Ulum, S.T., M.T.

NIP. 1992 0130 2019 031008

Email : shoful.ulum@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

Stirena Rossy Tamariska, S.T., M.Ars.

NIP. 199401062019032018

Email : stirena.tamariska@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

Antusias Nurzukhrufa, S.T., M.T

NIP. 199104122019031006

Email : antusias.nurzukhrufa@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

Melati Rahmi Aziza, S.T., M.T.

NIP. 1990010420182064

Email : melati.aziza@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

Hendra Frisky, S.T., M.Arch.

NIP. 199012242019031018

Email : hendra.frisky@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

Ferdiansyah, S.T., M.Arch.

NIP. 19911022120191181

Email : ferdiansyah@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

Yurim Hatamaiya Setyorini, S.T., M.T.

NRK. 1992050620202176

Email : yurim.setyorini@ar.itera.ac.id



DOSEN

Roy Candra P Sigalingging, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D.

NRK. 19840324 2020 1249

Email : roy.p@ar.itera.ac.id




DOSEN

Widi Dwi Satria, S.T., M.T.

NRK. 1994122720201252

Email : widi.satria@ar.itera.ac.id




DOSEN

Fadila Septiandiani, S.Ars., M.P.W.K

NRK. 1992091020202175

Email : fadila.septiandiani@ar.itera.ac.id



DOSEN

Maqbul Kamaruddin,S.T.,M.Sc.

NRK. 1985052520201250

Email : maqbul.kamaruddin@ar.itera.ac.id




DOSEN

Verza Dillano Gharata, S.Ars., M.T.

NRK. 1992062920201253

Email : verza.gharata@ar.itera.ac.id



DOSEN

Rabita Akbari Sitompul, S.T., M.Ars.L

NRK. 1991060320201251

Email : rabita.sitompul@ar.itera.ac.id



DOSEN

Wenny Arminda, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D.

NRK. 1989090420202174

Email : wenny.arminda@ar.itera.ac.id