Profil Dosen

KOORDINATOR PRODI

Ir. Eko purwono, MS.Arch. S

Email : purwonoeko@gmail.com

SEKRETARIS PRODI

Roy C.P. Sigalingging,

S.T., M.Sc., PhD.

Email : roy.p@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

Rendy Perdana Khidmat,

S.Pd., M.Eng.

Email : rendy.perdana@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

A. Asrul Sani, S.T., M.T.

Email : asrul.sani@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

Guruh Kristiadi Kurniawan, S.T., M.T.

Email : guruh.kristiadi@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

David Ricardo, S.T., M.T.

Email : david.ricardo@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

Adelia Enjelina Matondang, S.T., M.T.

adelia.matondang@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

Elisabet Nungky Septania, S.T., M.Sc.

elisabet.septania@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

Stirena Rossy Tamariska, S.T., M.Ars.

stirena.tamariska@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

M. Shoful Ulum, S.T., M.T.

Email : shoful.ulum@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

Antusias Nurzukhrufa, S.T., M.Ars.

antusias.nurzukhrufa@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

Melati Rahmi Aziza, S.T., M.T.

Email : melati.aziza@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

Hendra Frisky, S.T., M.Arch.

Email : hendra.frisky@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

Ferdiansyah, S.T., M.Arch.

Email : ferdiansyah@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

A Dwi Eva Lestari, S.T., M.Sc.

Email : dwi.lestari@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

Yurim Hatamaiya Setyorini, S.T., M.T.

Email : yurim.setyorini@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

Widi Dwi Satria, S.T., M.T.

Email : widi.satria@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

Fadila Septiandiani, S.Ars., M.P.W.K

fadila.septiandiani@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

Maqbul Kamaruddin,S.T.,M.Sc.

maqbul.kamaruddin@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

Verza Dillano Gharata, S.Ars., M.T.

Email : verza.gharata@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

Rabita Akbari Sitompul, S.T., M.Ars.L

Email : rabita.sitompul@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

Wenny Arminda, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D.

Email : wenny.arminda@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

Amelia Tri Widya, S.T., M.Ars.

Email: amelia.widya@ar.itera.ac.id

 

DOSEN

Helfa Rahmadyani, S.T., M.Ars.

Email: helfa.rahmadyani@ar.itera.ac.id

DOSEN

Galuh Fajarwati, S.T.,M.Ars.

Email: galuh.fajarwati@ar.itera.ac.id

ASISTEN AKADEMIK

Rizkiyanita Bintang, S.Ars.

Email:

rizkiyanita.bintang@staff.itera.ac.id

ASISTEN AKADEMIK

Fasha Mahendra, S.Ars.

Email:

fasha.mahendra@staff.itera.ac.id